LeapFrog LeapPad2 Gel Skin, Green (Works with LeapPad2 or LeapPad1)

LeapFrog LeapPad2 Gel Skin, Green (Works with LeapPad2 or LeapPad1)

LeapFrog LeapPad2 Gel Skin, Green (Works with LeapPad2 or LeapPad1)

  • Protect your LeapPad2 or LeapPad1 learning tablet with this decorative gel skin
  • The gel skin covers and gives added protection to your LeapPad2 or LeapPad1 learning tablet as you play
  • Appropriate for children ages 3 to 9 years
  • Product Measures: 7.14″ x 5.34″ x 1.07″
  • LeapPad2 and LeapPad1 learning tablets sold separately

Protect your LeapPad2 or LeapPad1 learning tablet with this decorative gel skin. The gel skin covers and gives added protection to your LeapPad2 or LeapPad1 learning tablet as you play. Appropriate for children ages 3 to 9 years. Product Measures: 7.14″ x 5.34″ x 1.07″.

List Price: $ 11.99

Price: $ 7.99

Skins

Skins

This novel follows the 8 protagonists of series 3 and the forthcoming series 4 over the course of the college summer break. Brand new storylines, that don’t feature in the series, or the upcoming film. Effy, Freddie, JJ, Cook, Naomi, Pandora, Thomas and Katie are all dealing with the aftermath of the events at the end of series 3. Effy has fled to Italy with her mum, where she tries to put her feelings for Freddie, and the guilt she feels for stealing him from Katie out of her mind. The perfect

List Price: $ 37.11

Price: $ 37.11

[wprebay kw=”skin” num=”40″ ebcat=”-1″] [wprebay kw=”skin” num=”41″ ebcat=”-1″]

Related Skin Products

Category: Product Reviews

6 Responses to “LeapFrog LeapPad2 Gel Skin, Green (Works with LeapPad2 or LeapPad1)”

  1. ck_361 "ck_361" Reply May 3, 2013 at 9:09 am
    5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Fits LeapPad2 perfect!, November 15, 2012
    By 
    ck_361 “ck_361”
    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)
      
    (VINE VOICE)
      

    = Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
    This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad2 Gel Skin, Green (Works with LeapPad2 or LeapPad1) (Toy)

    I was a bit hesitant to order this because it says it fits both the LeapPad and LeapPad 2; I wondered if I was buying the one for the original LeapPad, which also fits the LeapPad2, but not perfectly (which is what we previously had been using). I checked LeapFrog’s website before ordering and just hoped it was the right one – it was! This Gel Skin lines up perfectly with the LeapPad2.

    Overall I’m quite happy with it. I feel my son’s LeapPad is well protected. I definitely recommend one of these if you own this tablet.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  2. 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Works great, December 25, 2012
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad2 Gel Skin, Green (Works with LeapPad2 or LeapPad1) (Toy)

    It fits the outside very tight and protects the leappad just like it should. It is thick enough to help protect the leappad from drops and also any furniture that might be hit with the leappad as well. It provides a good grip to hold onto the device better too. I would recommend this product.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  3. 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    LeapPad gel skin, December 4, 2012
    By 

    = Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad2 Gel Skin, Green (Works with LeapPad2 or LeapPad1) (Toy)

    Cover is exactly what I ordered and expected. This allows my son to play with his LeapPads without it constantly slipping out of his hands.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  4. Shenteria Childs "SKINS FAN" Reply May 3, 2013 at 10:54 am
    5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    It’s like the show, only written down! Skins the novel is awesome!, February 9, 2010
    By 
    Shenteria Childs “SKINS FAN” (Illinois, USA) –
    (REAL NAME)
      

    This review is from: Skins (Paperback)

    I started watching Skins late last year only being able to catch repeats of series 3 on BBC America. But instantly I fell in love with the show and craved more! So I find out there’s Skins the novel and of course I got it right away. I was entertained from cover to cover, I could not put the book down! It has the same format as the show with each chapter following a different character til the final chapter titled “Everyone”. I found every chapter fascinating and pulling me in as if I was watching the show itself. It has a period of 3 weeks throughout the book and it takes place during the summer after series 3.

    It starts off with the misadventures of Effy and her mom in Venice, we get to know another side of Effy but she always manages to sink back into certain habits. Then we see Naomi and Emily together just before Emily has to leave and be tortured by her twin Katie in France. I love the interaction between the twins you get to see a closeness that we’ve never seen before. Also there’s a bit of sentiment in Katie that makes you feel for her and realize why she has up a shield towards certain people. Naomi misses Emily while she’s away but she also wonders about her own future but plays it off so Emily wont get hurt. Thomas and Pandora are lovey dovey but Panda can’t seem to get over the fact that Thomas isn’t like Cook at all. He’s a great guy that cares about her deeply but she’s insecure and thinks he only wants one thing. Cook is up to his same old tricks of “I’m cool and I’m untouchable”, but we all know how much of a facade that is. Freddie is the voice of reason as always putting Cook in his place and still longing to be with the girl of his dreams (you know who). JJ is stuck with his 2 bff’s and has to referee between the two, but I want JJ to find that right girl for himself. That’s just a bit of what’s in the book, you have to read it to really understand what I mean. You will love it I think Ali Cronin did an amazing job with this book! As Lily Loveless (Naomi) said “It’s like the show, only written down.”

    So I wont spoil it for anyone but its a must read as it ties up all the loose ends leading into series 4 which has already started! So if you havent bought this yet its a must read for any true fan of Skins. You wont be disappointed!

    I’m so blown away by series 3 and Skins the novel that I still have yet to see series 1 and 2! I wish they would keep this cast goin, they’re very fascinating!

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  5. Chris Swanson "I'm just this guy, you know?" Reply May 3, 2013 at 11:45 am
    4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
    4.0 out of 5 stars
    A bit more graphic than the show, surprisingly, February 14, 2010
    By 

    This review is from: Skins (Paperback)

    I really enjoy “Skins”. I don’t like the current cast as much as I liked the first, but I still like them and look forward to series 3 on DVD (Hello? Anyone in charge of this? When is that going to happen, please? I don’t want to have to order a region 2 set!).

    This novel has everything in it that I like from the show, including all the characters, a nice bit of naughtiness and plenty of humor, though the jokes don’t really work as well on the printed page as they work on the screen.

    Everyone you know and love from there series is here and up to all their usual antics. Cook and Freddie are in a bizarre content to see who can hook up with the most girls with poor JJ as a judge (and just wait until you see what happens when Cook suggests a threesome with him, Freddie and a girl). Between sexual encounters Freddie mopes around being all emo. Meantime, his would-be girlfriend, Effy, is in Venice also moping around and being emo, though not having nearly the same level of sex.

    Someone who is getting the same level of sex, and then some, is Katie, still struggling to deal with Emily’s relationship with Naomi. The two sisters are off in France while Naomi is at home pining away.

    And as for Panda and Thomas? Well, they might as well not even be in the story, honestly. They’re pushed far to the background and hardly do anything, though their relationship does move forward a bit.

    This isn’t the greatest book ever written, but it is a good extension to series three and something to hold me over until series four comes along.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  6. 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Great book, December 6, 2012
    By 
    Liron

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Skins (Paperback)

    Great book for skins fans. I love it so much. I keep reading it over and over. I highly recommend it.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No